Spark

Spark

I’m excited to see that Augsburg Fortress Publisher’s new children’s Sunday School curriculum, SPARK, launched today.  Our church’s children’s ministry might be ready for a breath of fresh air.  I’m also pumped because I was one of the contributing writers for the curriculum, and it’s always fun to see what the finished product looks like.  (Shameless self-promotion, to be sure!)  I’m told there are 500 congregations that are going to be giving Spark a test-run.  I hope the feedback is positive…because I think the ceiling for Spark is very high.

2 Responses to Spark

  1. tim says:

    Good for you (and your team)- this must be a good feeling for all the work you put in (I remember those tweets and posts – lol). Well, enjoy because satisfaction only lasts for a little bit.

  2. Kara says:

    Cool Logo

Leave a Reply

