Tebow the Messiah

I caught this photo montage over at The Big Lead earlier today.  It literally made orange Fanta come out of my nose as I tried to keep from laughing.

 

I really like Tim Tebow.  However, by the end of the college football championship game, I was getting pretty sick of Thom Brennaman’s over-the-top slurping of young Tebow.  By all accounts he’s an amazing kid; one who lives out his faith in meaningful ways.  I’m glad he’s sticking around for his senior year (his NFL prospects as a QB are average at best) so he can hone his decision-making skills, develop a more accurate arm, learn how to walk on water, and discover a cure for cancer.

Leave a Reply

