Blech

I have so many topics I want to blog about…but I have little time and even less energy to do them.  I miss the virtual connections that I’ve made the last several months through the world of blogging.  Nobody wants to read somebody’s complaints that they’re “too busy”, so I won’t go there.  I’m just surprised at how much I miss the conversations and feedback that has come out of some of my blog posts.  There have been some big things happening lately…and I look forward to the catharsis that comes from writing and sharing.  Eventually.

2 Responses to Blech

  1. Erik,

    Add me to your list of virtual friends! I’ve enjoyed reading your Tweets via Network Twitter page, and will work to be more regular in reading your blog. Deep thoughts! Blessings in the new PHASEs.

    Are you going to be at Extravaganza 2009? If so, maybe we can connect there.

    Thanks for sharing yourself!

  2. Erik says:

    Thanks for the kind words, Michael. I, too, have enjoyed reading your thoughts on your blog. I will be at E’09 in New Orleans…counting down the days, in fact! Hopefully we can connect then.

Leave a Reply

