What I’m Reading

My aversion to reading has been well-chronicled within my relationships with friends and family.  Suffice it to say, I once went 13 years between reading books (ages 15 – 28).  It probably has something to do with my natural stubborn defiance (my parents said I read my first book at age 2)…and with the fact that I can’t focus on anything for more than 10 minutes at a time.

Google Reader, an RSS feed reader, has helped me immensely.  One of the cool features about Reader is the ability to “share” articles that I found interesting with others.  So, if you’re ever wondering what kinds of blogs I enjoy, you can check out my Google Reader Shared page.

And one of these days, I might actually put the finishing touches on the four-part Youth Auction series.  Probably not until next week, though…

Leave a Reply

