Why I Love KG

A very nice homage to Kevin Garnett on Slate‘s site.  Be sure to watch both video clips.  He’s way over-the-top in just about everything he does and says…but, unlike Kobe Bryant, you get the feeling that he’s 100% genuine.  I’m glad he ended his 2 weeks of sucking in the Finals and come up big in Game 6.  Never have I been so happy that a team not named Bulls or Spurs have won the title.

One Response to Why I Love KG

  1. […] 8, 2008 I can’t believe my last post was about the NBA Finals…which wrapped up something like 3 weeks ago.  Needless to say, this summer has gotten off to […]

Leave a Reply

